Contact a Sales Representative

EC&M

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | West
303-697-1701
jcarahalios@endeavorb2b.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | East
401-246-1903
dsevin@endeavorb2b.com

Jay Thompson

Sales Representative | Midwest & South
913-967-7543
jthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Electrical Wholesaling

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | West
303-697-1701
jcarahalios@endeavorb2b.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | East
401-246-1903
dsevin@endeavorb2b.com

Jay Thompson

Sales Representative | Midwest & South
913-967-7543
jthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Contracting Business

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | South & West
512-263-7280
rjeter@endeavorb2b.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East & Northeast
732-629-1949
bsack@endeavorb2b.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
630-450-1164
bryden@endeavorb2b.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
jehlen@endeavorb2b.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

CONTRACTOR

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | South & West
512-263-7280
rjeter@endeavorb2b.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East & Northeast
732-629-1949
bsack@endeavorb2b.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
630-450-1164
bryden@endeavorb2b.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
jehlen@endeavorb2b.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

HPAC Engineering

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | South & West
512-263-7280
rjeter@endeavorb2b.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East & Northeast
732-629-1949
bsack@endeavorb2b.com

Brett Ryden

Sales Representative | North Central
630-450-1164
bryden@endeavorb2b.com

John Ehlen

Sales Representative | Key Accounts
612-669-7582
jehlen@endeavorb2b.com

Eric Hughey

Account Manager
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

AS&U

Joe Agron

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher
215-752-2787
joe.agron@asumag.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Molly Roudebush

Marketing Manager | AS&U Competitions
913-967-1960
mroudebush@endeavorb2b.com

Grading & Excavation Contractor

Mark Gersten

Associate Publisher
805-679-7618
mgersten@endeavorb2b.com

WEST

Eileen Duarte

Sales Representative
805-331-3478
eduarte@endeavorb2b.com

EAST

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

RER

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher
303-697-1701
jcarahalios@endeavorb2b.com

WEST

David Sevin

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher
401-246-1903
dsevin@endeavorb2b.com

EAST

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Contact an Editor

Mike Eby
Group Editorial Director
Buildings & Construction
meby@endeavorb2b.com

Ellen Parson
Content Director
EC&M
eparson@endeavorb2b.com
816-560-6448

Jim Lucy
Chief Editor
Electrical Wholesaling
jlucy@endeavorb2b.com
913-967-1743

Terry McIver
Content Director
Contracting Business
tmciver@endeavorb2b.com
216-931-9732

Steve Spaulding
Content Director
CONTRACTOR
sspaulding@endeavorb2b.com
312-635-9132

Rob McManamy
Content Director
HPAC Engineering
rmcmanamy@endeavorb2b.com
312-635-9124

Steve Averett
Content Director
American School & University
saverett@endeavorb2b.com
770-618-0202

Arturo Santiago
Content Director
Grading & Excavation Contractor
asantiago@endeavorb2b.com

Michael Roth
Content Director
Rental Equipment Register
mroth@rermag.com
424-465-6603

Start typing and press Enter to search