Locate Your Brand Contacts Here

AS&U

Steve Suarez

Account Manager
941-259-0867
ssuarez@endeavorb2b.com

Joe Agron

Associate Publisher
941-200-4778
jagron@asumag.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Kennedy

Senior Editor
American School & University
mkennedy@endeavorb2b.com
614-721-4308

Architectural Products | Architectural SSL

Gary Redmond

Director, Publishing Operations
847-359-6493
gredmond@endeavorb2b.com

Tim Shea

Director, Business Development
847-359-6439
tshea@endeavorb2b.com

Bob Fox

Advertising Sales
917-273-8062
bfox@endeavorb2b.com

Dave Haggett

Advertising Sales
847-917-0287
dhaggett@endeavorb2b.com

Jim Fuhrer

Advertising Sales
503-227-1381
jfuhrer@endeavorb2b.com

Jim Oestmann

Advertising Sales
847-924-5497
joestmann@endeavorb2b.com

BUILDINGS | i+s

Tim Shea

Director, Business Development
847-359-6439
tshea@endeavorb2b.com

Karrie Laughlin

Integrated Media Consultant
562-508-8768
klaughlin@endeavorb2b.com

Robert Nieminen

Content Director
561-635-7095
rnieminen@endeavorb2b.com

Construction Equipment

Patricia Maroder

Integrated Media Consultant
MIDWEST, EAST, SOUTHEAST
847-840-6333
pmaroder@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Mandozzi

Integrated Media Consultant
MIDWEST, WEST, SOUTHWEST
224-313-1323
mmandozzi@endeavorb2b.com

Rich Thompson

Integrated Media Consultant
US INSIDE SALES, CANADA
952-449-1592
rthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Rick Blesi

Publisher
847-954-7931
rblesi@endeavorb2b.com

Rod Sutton

Editorial Director
rsutton@endeavorb2b.com

Frank Raczon

Senior Editor
fraczon@endeavorb2b.com

Roads & Bridges

Deanna Morgan

Integrated Media Consultant
WEST, TN, KY, VA
847-954-7982
dmorgan@endeavorb2b.com

John Rogier

Integrated Media Consultant
OH
630-240-1011
jrogier@endeavorb2b.com

Patrick Keefe

Integrated Media Consultant
MIDWEST, EAST, SOUTHEAST
847-494-7044
pkeefe@endeavorb2b.com

Wendy Posey

Classified Sales
847-391-1055
wposey@endeavorb2b.com

Brandon Williamson

Publisher
512-739-2102
bwilliamson@endeavorb2b.com

Gavin Jenkins

Managing Editor
gjenkins@endeavorb2b.com

Contracting Business | CONTRACTOR | HPAC Engineering

Randy Jeter

Sales Representative | South & West
512-263-7280
rjeter@endeavorb2b.com

Brian Sack

Sales Representative | East & Northeast
732-629-1949
bsack@endeavorb2b.com

Bill Boyadjis

Sales Representative | Midwest
973-829-0648
bboyadjis@endeavorb2b.com

Steve Suarez

Account Manager
941-259-0867
ssuarez@endeavorb2b.com

Joe Agron

Director of Sales, Buildings & Construction Group
941-200-4778
jagron@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Terry McIver

Editor-in-Chief
Contracting Business
tmciver@endeavorb2b.com
216-931-9732

Steve Spaulding

Editor-in-Chief
CONTRACTOR
sspaulding@endeavorb2b.com
312-635-9132

Rob McManamy

Editor-in-Chief
HPAC Engineering
rmcmanamy@endeavorb2b.com
312-635-9124

EC&M | Electrical Wholesaling

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | West
303-697-1701
jcarahalios@endeavorb2b.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | East
401-246-1903
dsevin@endeavorb2b.com

Jay Thompson

Sales Representative | Midwest & South
913-707-0468
jthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Steve Suarez

Account Manager
941-259-0867
ssuarez@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Eby

Group Editorial Director
Buildings & Construction
meby@endeavorb2b.com

Ellen Parson

Editor-in-Chief
EC&M
eparson@endeavorb2b.com
816-560-6448

Jim Lucy

Editor-in-Chief
Electrical Wholesaling
jlucy@endeavorb2b.com
913-967-1743

Rental Equipment Register

Jim Carahalios

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher | WEST
303-697-1701
jcarahalios@endeavorb2b.com

David Sevin

Sales Representative | Associate Publisher | EAST
401-246-1903
dsevin@endeavorb2b.com

Steve Suarez

Account Manager
816-588-7372
ssuarez@endeavorb2b.com

Mike Hellmann

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Michael Roth

Editor-in-Chief
Rental Equipment Register
mroth@rermag.com
424-465-6603

Start typing and press Enter to search