hpac-engineering_white

Sponsorship Opportunities

Explore these unique sponsorship opportunities from HPAC Engineering that connect marketers with an audience of professionals responsible for designing, specifying, operating and maintaining mechanical and building automation systems for HPAC applications.

AHR At-A-Glance

Sales

South & West
Randy Jeter
512-263-7280
rjeter@endeavorb2b.com

East & Northeast
Brian Sack
732-629-1949
bsack@endeavorb2b.com

North Central
Brett Ryden
312-840-8461
bryden@endeavorb2b.com

Key Accounts
John Ehlen
612-669-7582
jehlen@endeavorb2b.com

Account Manager
Eric Hughey
913-967-7347
ehughey@endeavorb2b.com

Vice President, Buildings & Construction Group
Mike Hellmann
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Start typing and press Enter to search