Serving the $30B+ North American Equipment Market

Leveraging high-quality content to drive brand awareness, build marketing pipeline and generate leads for marketers wanting to connect with fleet managers who acquire and manage equipment.

Construction Equipment Audience

0 %

Purchasing Authority

0 K

Print Subscribers

0 K+

Newsletter Subscribers

Solving Marketers Biggest Challenges

Awareness & Product Launch
Awareness & Product Launch
Build awareness and generate excitement for new solutions and products.
Content Marketing
Content Marketing
Short form content options that deliver big results for marketers.
Engaged Sales Leads
Engaged Sales Leads
Driving a faster sales cycle.

Increase your sales with our help–through product messaging strategies and adept advertising programs.

Marketing Solutions

RESEARCH

Guide your strategy, gain insights, stay ahead of the competition.

LEAD GENERATION

Engage target audiences, generate and qualify leads through behavioral scoring to shorten the sales cycle.

ADVERTISING

Reach a large or hyper-targeted audience via display, newsletters, programmatic, native, and print options.

SOCIAL

Leverage our audience data to increase your social engagement & conversions.

VIDEO

Rely on video to engage audiences, attract new prospects and tell your story with impact.

MARKETING SERVICES

Services that can help marketers break through roadblocks and execute successful strategies.

Contacts

Integrated Media Consultant
MIDWEST, EAST, SOUTHEAST
Patricia Maroder
847-840-6333
pmaroder@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Media Consultant
MIDWEST, WEST, SOUTHWEST
Mike Mandozzi
224-313-1323
mmandozzi@endeavorb2b.com

Integrated Media Consultant
US INSIDE SALES, CANADA
Rich Thompson
952-449-1592
rthompson@endeavorb2b.com

Publisher
Rick Blesi
847-954-7931
rblesi@endeavorb2b.com

Editorial Director
Rod Sutton
rsutton@endeavorb2b.com

Senior Editor
Frank Raczon
fraczon@endeavorb2b.com

Stay up-to-date on the latest marketing trends by signing up for the Illumination Newsletter.

Start typing and press Enter to search