We are now accepting entries for the 2024 Product Innovation Awards (PIAs). This program was created to celebrate the ground-breaking products, systems, and materials that help architects achieve new levels of creativity or performance in their design. Beyond products, exemplary projects that showcase a product in application can also be recognized with a PIA 2024.

New for 2024

interiors+sources Product Innovation Awards

BUILDINGS Product Innovation Awards

Enter yourinnovative producttoday!

Entry Details
Award Coverage

Submission Process

  1. Login or create your account at this link.
  2. After you have created your account, you’ll be prompted to submit your entry. (category is NOT needed for submission) Click here to begin your entry. If you are interrupted and don’t have time to complete your entry, your entry will be saved as IN PROGRESS until you have time to complete it. If you forgot your password, click “lost password.” Any required fields that are not filled in will be highlighted in red when you hit SAVE.
  3. When your entry is complete click ADD TO CART.
  4. At this point, you can either ENTER ANOTHER SUBMISSION or CHECKOUT.
  5. At CHECKOUT submit your credit card details and click PROCESS (Only click PROCESS one time!).

Deadlines and Rates

Early Bird Deadline: 7/26/2024
Final Entry Deadline: 8/23/2024

Early Bird Submission Rate: $375 per entry
Normal Submission Rate: $425 per entry

PIA winners are showcased in the November/December issue of Architectural Products. The 2024 winners will also be featured on the Architectural Products website and winning products will receive a PIA 2024 logo that can be incorporated into the product pages or materials as your company sees fit.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there an embargo date that restricts when award winners can promote their winning status?
Yes. Winners of the 2024 PIAs must not promote it until December 11, 2024.

Who can I contact with more questions about the Product Innovation Awards?
Please email Jeanie Fitzgerald at jfitzgerald@endeavorb2b.com

Architectural Products Team

SALES

Sales Director
Dyanna Hurley
248-705-3505
dhurley@endeavorb2b.com

Account Executive
Paul Hagen
319-360-1306
phagen@endeavorb2b.com
Midwest, Eastern Canada

Account Executive
Ellyn Fishman
949-239-6030
efishman@endeavorb2b.com
West, Western Canada

Account Executive
Tim Kedzuch
630-728-9204
tkedzuch@endeavorb2b.com
West, Southwest, Mexico

Brand Director
Tim Shea
708-860-5684
tshea@endeavorb2b.com

Vice President
Mike Hellmann
978-289-0098
mhellmann@endeavorb2b.com

EDITORIAL

Chief Content Director
Robert Nieminen
561-635-7095
rnieminen@endeavorb2b.com

Editor in Chief
Jeanie Fitzgerald
jfitzgerald@endeavorb2b.com

Stay in the know and sign up to receive information on the latest happenings and marketing opportunities from Architectural Products.